Comments
-
I tried that, Jan, but I didn't empty the dropbox. The files just duplicated to the desktop folder I created to delete them.
-
The syncing status is that the dropbox is full. I have backed up all of the files in the box, and just want to delete them, but am blocked by a window urging me to upgrade.
-
I have tried moving the dropbox files to a desktop folder, but they stay in the dropbox. What is the solution without upgrading?