Comments
-
Hi Steve, These notifications can be turned on/off by following the instructions listed in our Help Center: https://www.dropbox.com/en/help/34 Best regards, Andreas
-
When you add a new folder, the folder is automatically checked to sync. Rather, you have to uncheck it to not automatically sync to your computer.
-
Hi Byron, Thanks for posting this question on our Forum. I'll be happy to help you with this. To sync everything from your Dropbox account to your computer, simply make sure that every folder is ticked in the Selective Sync settings. To read more about how to use Selective Sync, please see our Help Center article:…
-
Hi Richard, Thanks for posting this question on our Forum. It sounds like you might have a Dropbox folder which is no longer linked to your account. You should be able to identify, which of your Dropbox folders is the active one by checking the overlay icons (i.e. are there green check marks on the folders, are your shared…
-
Hi Robert and Jim, If your accounts are over quota even after deleting files, there must still be files left in your accounts. If you delete everything in your account at www.dropbox.com/home, your quota usage will be 0, and you will no longer be above quota. You may be interested in increasing your storage quota. There's…