Comments
-
The thing is, I wouldn't expect it to apply to all my team members' quotas since none of them can access the data. It's already funny how DropBox charges storage space multiplied by team members. Yes, it takes storage space but not storage space * team members. Anyway, what's the point of archiving if not to 'clear up'…
-
Hi Folks - I pay for 2TB storage but now my team members are getting errors that their storage is full. One of my team members just deleted a whole folder of files to clear up space on his Dropbox but then my whole team lost those access to those files (I was able to restore). Maybe I'm confused but it seems like DropBox…