Comments
-
I have uninstalled Dropbox, but previously I set up the desktop syn still remains. I mean for example, the file on the desktop has the path like "C:\Users\GVLAB_Python\Dropbox\mycomputer (DESKTOP-000000)\Desktop" I would like it go back to normal, like "C:\Users\GVLAB_Python\Desktop" How can I do it automatically? (or in…