Home
›
Earl3
Earl3
New member | Level 2
Posts
Comments
1
Comments
I had the same issue. Tried deleting .Trash on multiple computers, but it kept coming back, and would sync forever on Macs. Logged into my account on the Dropbox website and deleted the .Trash folder there. Fixed it.
in
syncing ".Trash" never stopped
Comment by
Earl3
January 2025
Posts
Comments
1