Home
›
Chris B.109
Chris B.109
New member | Level 2
Posts
Comments
1
Comments
I'd love a 'shutdown when synced' checkbox. I'm an editor and very often have to leave projects uploading at the end of the day before leaving the office for a few days at a time. It would be very helpful.
in
Shut down the computer once the Dropbox desktop app has finished syncing
Comment by
Chris B.109
June 2016
Posts
Comments
1