Home
›
Byron P.
Byron P.
Helpful | Level 5
Posts
2
Comments
2
Comments
So every time I add a new folder under /dropbox, I have to go to selective sync and check the box. If I forget then the contents of the new folder is never ever sync'ed. Hum, I would not say this is user friendly. BP
in
How do I turn off selective sync on my account?
Comment by
Byron P.
September 2015
Posts
2
Comments
2