Discussions
-
Shared folder has created a copy of itself
A year ago I created a shared folder with 4 members. Today I found out that 3-4 months ago the folder I use isn't connected with the one the team members are using. Modifications made by me are in my folder, but not in the one of the team members. But changes to a file made by a member is shared with all the other members…