Discussions
-
Automatically dismiss the confirmation boxes on dropbox.com
On dropbox.com in a web browser, the upload confirmation box appears in the bottom-right corner every time I upload/delete/etc a file and stays on screen until I manually close it. There doesn’t seem to be a setting to disable it or make it auto-dismiss, and it gets in the way while I’m working. Please make it not-sticky:…