Discussions
-
I accidentally upgraded the wrong Dropbox account to a paid plan. How can I undo that?
Hi. It seems I have two drop box accounts with a work email and a personal email. I accidentally purchased an upgrade on the wrong one. Work email. I really want my upgraded account to be Linked to my personal email. I also don’t want to use share between the accounts as a solution as I want to disable the work one. The…