Discussions
-
I shared a video with someone, but they can only preview the first 15 minutes
I have a 1.8GB file that is a 18-minute video clip. I sent the link to a viewer, but it stopped playing after 15 minutes, with the message: "You're watching a preview. To watch the full video, download or add it to your Dropbox." They don't have DB. Are they only able to view a video file that is 15 minutes or less? I hope…