Discussions
-
Files that I shared with view-only rights have disappeared from my Dropbox account.
Files that I have shared with view only access have disappeared, but theyr're still accessible through the shared view only link with the file saying my account isn't the file owner. From what I understood Files can only be moved or deleted by non-file owners through a link with edit permissions - am I wrong? I'm hoping to…