What does it mean that files will be deleted next time the computer goes online?
Hi, I am unlinking some devices and the default tick box comes up with the following ticked "Delete files from my personal Dropbox the next time this computer comes online" does this mean that if I re-link a device all my files will be deleted? OMG!