Comments
-
I can confirm, I have also reported it, as I personally see this critical. @"Здравко" schrieb:Hi @"JAS37", Might be more easy, as an workaround, the content get be synced, not the container. :thinking: This is not even something like a workaround. If you have sensitive data in a container, you don't want to expose that…
-
How is that even possible, that they cancel such an important function? I was thinking about buying an upgrade but with the removal of that function, I am definitely not going to do that.